Details, details

balloonRelease

I AM RAW

Sylvie Branch
Featured Artist

at the RAW Discovery Tour
02/28/2013

I am officially a part of the RAW Artist Showcase!!!!

So so SOOOO excited!!!

RAW is a fascinating collective of artists, independent fashion designers, musicians, dancers, and performers. Shows are held in all the major cities across the country ….. and I have now officially joined the creative madness!

please note: in normal, everyday, real life – I try to avoid multiple exclamation points – but this is a special occasion – HAPPY DANCE!!!!!!

Local readers, please set aside February 28th and buy a ticket – please ~ it’ll be great fun and I would LOVE to see familiar faces ~ $10 gets you into Peabody’s  to see 2 bands, an art show, fashion show, and more…..  (and me)  …. what a deal :)

click here to reserve your ticket

THANKS!!!!!!

