b is for bunny – and busy ….

 Picture heavy post today – but it works well for the letter B.
Bored “babies” because mom is busy
took photos of the bunny.

 I picked up a handful of tiny hats – yes, for the bunny. They were approximately 15 cents a piece, at my favorite paper store, so why not?  The girls draped a sheet off the side of their bed and had a little photo shoot this afternoon. Perfect timing!  My B post is complete : )

   Enjoy – or ignore, I completely understand either reaction. Cute has it’s limit and I think I have greatly exceeded the recommend daily allowance with these images….oh well. 
(but please note, they took upwards of a hundred shots – I was fairly kind)

 White cowboy hat

 Please, no more photos!
But wait, I do like this pink hat can I try it on again?
yeah, good idea, I should hide my face too~  
~*~*~*~*~*~B post for the A to Z challenge~*~*~*~*~*~
17 thoughts on “b is for bunny – and busy ….

  1. OOhh, CUTE!! ANd too cute is ok cute at this time of year! How many bunnies do you HAVE, anyway? And I have boys who are allergic, so am I, to cats and dogs, but always wondered if a bunny wouldn't be a solution; I hear they can be litter box trained? Do you let yours run free? Anyway, love your B and hope you read mine. Not bunnies something bigger. Brontosaurus.

  2. The pics are really cute!! We had a rabbit once, decided it wasn't for us. Still-they are too cute for words!!Cheers, Jennhttp://www.wine-n-chat.com

  3. Adorable bunny pictures!Popping in as an A to Z Blogging Challenge participant. Please feel free to visit and comment on any of my blogs as well, leaving a link to your own post, so my readers can find you too! All on Blogspot.com and all in the A to Z ChallengeHeart of a Ready Writer – Bible &Devotional Meme Express – Daily Blog Prompts (A to Z) Nickers and Ink – featuring favorite classic poems from A to Z Practically at Home – Wait till you see what fellow writers are cited – with article links! Maybe you! Simply Snickers – Not posting daily in the A to Z Challenge, but inviting you to leave comments with you A to Z/NaPoWriMo poetry links! The Mane Point – profiling special horses from A to Z (just a few letter spots left!) – Working in Words – Writing How-to’s You can click my name/icon for links to all these blogs!Happy A-to-Z-ing!Linda Ann

  4. THese are adorable–love those hats! I'm surprised the bun kept them on long enough to have his picture taken. My dog sure wouldn't. Thanks for making me smile today.

  5. I don't think you overdid the cute, but I have to wonder, how did you get them to stay on? I guess bunnies are calmer than dogs. My pets never would have stood for looking cute for over 100 shots.Catch My Wordshttp://joycelansky.blogspot.com/

Comments are closed.