tuesday fun

random answers to questions no one asked …. you’re welcome, enjoy!  

1. What is your favorite online-only store?
Etsy shops, ModCloth and LuLu’s…but the only online-only store I consistently order from is Moo cards

2. Do you enjoy wrapping gifts?
Normally, yes, with one present I can be creative – at Christmas time it can be a little overwhelming. By the way, that is what I am doing today after my oldest gets home from work and can whisk his siblings away for a few hours …yippee

3. What is the temperature in your city today?
 35, pretty darn warm for December in Cleveland!

4. What time do you eat dinner?
No set time – schedules are wacky…somewhere between 4 and 8

5. Will you be making New Years Resolutions?
Of course, always….I also make New Week resolutions, New Month resolutions, birthday resolutions….

6. How old is your oldest pair of shoes that you still wear?
I have a pair of 20 year old red converse that are almost unrecognizable, for painting….and a pair of old cowgirl boots…do thrift store finds count?  If so, my favorite pair of heels are a good 60 years old – perfect condition though.

7. Do you have any restaurant phone numbers saved in your phone?
no

8. What is your favorite and least favorite letter to write in cursive?
S is my favorite…. Z can stay a Z, like Zoro- no cursive necessary

9. Do you know any good riddles?
What is green with wheels? *

10. How do you feel about snow?
Love it. love love love it!

*grass
…just kidding about the wheels

so yeah, to answer no. 9,  no, I do not know any good riddles.  : ) 

One thought on “tuesday fun

Comments are closed.